Kansas-Colorado Arkansas River Compact

For further information on ARCA, visit the new Arkansas River Compact Administration's website.

The 2016 Annual Meeting of the Arkansas River Compact Administration (ARCA) will be held on Friday, December 09, 2016, commencing at 9:00 A.M. CST (8:00 A.M. MST) at the Wolves Den Event Center, 27534 US Hwy 287, Lamar, Colorado.  The meeting will be recessed for lunch at about 12:00 P.M. and reconvened for the completion of business in the afternoon as necessary.

The Engineering, Operations, and Administrative/Legal Committees of ARCA will meet on Thursday, December 08, 2016, also at the Wolves Den Event Center, starting at 2:00 PM. CST (1:00 P.M. MST).  The public is invited to attend these Committee meetings.

Meetings of ARCA are operated in compliance with the federal Americans with Disabilities Act.  If you need a special accommodation as a result of a disability please contact Stephanie Gonzales at (719) 688-0799 at least three days before the meeting.

The start times listed are tentative and will be firmed up with the final notice provided ahead of this meeting.  The meeting announcements, agendas, and a map to the location can be found here or on ARCA’s website: http://www.co-ks-arkansasrivercompactadmin.org/.