

## 2023-2024 Rescue Network License

\$125 non-refundable fee \*A current Vet Care Form is Required\*

☐ Renewal Application
☐ New Application
* = required field

State License #:	Premise County:		
Address and Contact Information			
	le Proprietor  Partnership  LLP Corporation, or LLC, the person applying on their b	or LP □ Corporation □ LLC □ sehalf must be an authorized representative.	
*Applicant Name:	*Premises/Business Name (if different):		
		*Phone Numbers (check which one is the preferred number):	
If this is an entity registered with the KS Secretary of State, name of Authorized Representative:	*Premises Physical Address (cannot be a PO Box):	□ Home:	
*Applicant Mailing Address:	*Premises City, Zip Code:	□ Work:	
*Applicant City, Zip Code:	1		
Applicant City, Zip Code.	*Preferred Method to Receive Correspondence:  □Email □Postal Mail	'Email.	
Animal Act") online at:  I have read the Kansas Pet Animal a contained therein to operate a comp Failure to follow all laws, rules, and up to \$1000 for each violation.  As a rescue network, I agree that the I understand that if this facility utility the requirements set forth for foster	eq., and amendments thereto, and rules and agriculture.ks.gov/afi  Act in its entirety. I understand that I must pliant facility and remain in good standing d regulations could result in the suspension is premise complies with K.A.R. 9-18-4 (houses foster homes, it is the licensee's response.	follow all laws, rules, and regulations with the Kansas Department of Agriculture. In or revocation of my license, as well as fines as in the solution of the	
(if you or any employee has been convicted	•		
*If this rescue network plans to hold mobile back)	adoption events, please provide the dates,	times, and locations of the event(s). (Continue or	
	your veterinarian conducts the statutorily reissued or renewed unless a current form is	equired site-visit at your facility. Licenses will son file.	
☐ Current veterinary care form is on f	ile with the AFI Program	e attached a current veterinary care form	
	TO BE COMPLETED BY KDA STAFF ONLY		
RN:	T	COLOKII	
AHL:	Transaction #:	CC/CK#:Last Updated 12/07/2023	

Facility Capacity			
*Total Capacity:	Dogs:	Cats:	
*Personal Pets:	Dogs:	Cats:	
Hours of Inspection			
accommodate your properties are listed on your app hours, but please keep preferred hours does n	referred hours of inspect lication. Program recom o in mind routine inspect not constitute an agreem	ion; however, we cannot guarantee the amends designating at least 2-3 days ea- tions may nonetheless be conducted or	at to K.A.R. 9-18-9(c). Inspectors will attempt to ey will arrive during your preferred hours that ach week for 3-4 hours each day as preferred utside these preferred hours, and that providing tions at the time specified. Please note, elfare of the animals at your facility.
*What are your prefer	rred hours for inspection	?	
*Directions to Premis	e:		
required to be on file	ly available for an inspec	lease note, a no contact fee of \$200 wi	am to 7 pm, a designated representative is ill be assessed according to K.S.A. 47-
*List a	all Designated Represent	rative(s) other than Owner below. Atta	ach additional sheets as necessary.
Designated Represent	tative's Name:	Phone Number:	
consent to the inspection preferred hours Monda inspection will result in any regulations adopted violation and/or criminal suspension or revocation.	hat Kansas law permits tons by the Kansas Departy to Friday, 7am to 7pm license revocation. I urd there under may subject al penalties. I understand of a license. The information of a license.	tment of Agriculture. I understand ins a. I understand any refusal to allow an aderstand that a willful disregard of an act the licensee to suspension or revoca d that a material misstatement in this a	ctions and may be inspected upon complaint. I spections may be conducted outside of my inspector to enter my facility to conduct an sy provision of the Kansas Pet Animal Act or of stion of the license and/or fine of up to \$1000 per application form may be grounds for denial, ion is true and correct to the best of my ssed a \$70.00 late fee.
Owner Signature:		Date	e:
Printed Name:			
DM.		TO BE COMPLETED BY KDA STAFF ONLY	
RN: AHL:		Fransaction #:	CC/CK#:

Last Updated 12/07/2023