

BDU: _____AHL: _____

2023-2024 Animal Breeder

\$450 non-refundable fee
A current USDA License is Required

Renewal Application
☐ New Application
* = required field

State License #:	USDA License #:	Premise County:
Address and Contact Information		
	ole Proprietor Partnership LLF P, Corporation, or LLC, the person applying on their l	or LP □ Corporation □ LLC □ behalf must be an authorized representative.
*Applicant Name: If this is an entity registered with the KS Secretary of State, name of Authorized Representative:	*Premises/Business Name (if different): *Premises Physical Address (cannot be a PO Box):	*Phone Numbers (check which one is the preferred number): □ Home: □ Cell: □ Work:
*Applicant Mailing Address:	*Premises City, Zip Code:	□ Other:
*Applicant City, Zip Code:	*Preferred Method to Receive Correspondence: □Email □Postal Mail	*Email:
contained therein to operate a con Failure to follow all laws, rules, a up to \$1000 for each violation. As an Animal breeder, I agree that Neither I nor any of my employee 1701(k). Neither I nor any of my employee		with the Kansas Department of Agriculture. In or revocation of my license, as well as fines 1(f). K.S.A 47-1711 and defined by K.S.A. 14-
•	ogs □ Cats □	
*Total Capacity: Dogs:		-
*Personal Pets: Dogs:	Cats:	-
	TO DE COMDI ETED DV VIDA STAFE ONI V	

Transaction #: _____ CC/CK#: _____

Hours of Inspection

BDU: _____

AHL: _____

Inspections are routinely conducted Monday through Friday, 7 am to 7 pm. pursuant to K.A.R. 9-18-9(c). Inspectors will attempt to accommodate your preferred hours of inspection; however, we cannot guarantee they will arrive during your preferred hours that are listed on your application. Program recommends designating at least 2-3 days each week for 3-4 hours each day as preferred hours.

Please note, complaint inspections will be conducted at any time to ensure the health, safety, welfare of the animals at your facility; therefore, complaint inspections may be conducted outside of listed preferred hours.

	•
*What are your preferred hours for inspection?	
*Directions to Premise:	
<u>Designated Representative</u>	
If you are not routinely available for an inspection Monday throug required to be on file per K.A.R. 9-18-9(e). Please note, a no cont 1721(d)(1) for failure to make a premises available for inspection	act fee of \$200 will be assessed according to K.S.A. 47-
*Please list all Designated Represe	entative(s) other than Owner below:
Designated Representative Name	Phone Number(s)
inspection will result in license revocation. As a licensed USDA pr medical records, reflecting adequate veterinary care treatment of th understand that a willful disregard of any provision of the Kansas F subject the licensee to suspension or revocation of the license and/o understand that a material misstatement in this application form mainformation contained within this application is true and correct to postmarked by 09-30-2023 will be assessed a \$70.00 late fee.	e animals in my custody fall under the USDA guidelines. I Pet Animal Act or of any regulations adopted thereunder may or fine of up to \$1000 per violation and/or criminal penalties. I by be grounds for denial, suspension or revocation of a license. The
Owner Signature:	Date:
Printed Name:	
TO DE COMPLETED	BY KDA STAFF ONLY

Transaction #: _____

CC/CK#: _____

Last updated 12/07/2023